Shows

Naming The Twins  

Date City Venue
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Yarmouth, NS Coal Shed Music Festival
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: entrance by donation to the food bank. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: The Coal Shed behind Killam Brothers at 90 Water St..
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 Halifax, NS Maritime Museum of the Atlantic
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1675 Lower Water Street. Venue phone: 902-424-7490.
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 Beach Meadows, NS Private Concert
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 St. Alphonse, NS Private Concert
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017 Wolfville, NS Deep Roots Festival
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 902 542-ROOT. Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Wolfville, NS Deep Roots at Paddy’s Pub
Time: 10:45pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Wolfville, NS Deep Roots at Wolfville Farmer’s Market
Time: 11:30am. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages. More information
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Wolfville, NS Deep Roots at Festival Theater
Time: 1:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Songwriter’s Circle with Bill Plaskett, Kaia Kater, and Alex Cuba. Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 Wolfville, NS Deep Roots Tribute to Canadian Greats at Festival Theater
Time: 10:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages. Naming the Twins hosts a Tribute to Great Canadian Songwriters with Coco Love Alcorn, Corin Raymond, Kaia Kater, and Pretty Archie. Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 Wolfville, NS Deep Roots Closing Concert at Festival Theater
Time: 1:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. The Grand Finale Concert with Pretty Archie, The Dearlies, Sara McInnis, Naming the Twins, Jill Boudreau Band, Bluesmobile Host Darrin Harvey Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - Sun, Nov 12, 2017 Stamford, CT NERFA
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Tour: US Tour 2019
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - Sat, Sep 9, 2017 All up and down the eastern seaboard 2019 US Tour
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Extensive 8 week tour from New England to Florida

Subscribe: RSS | iCal